Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
Her Final Confession
Her Final Confession: An absolutely addictive crime fiction novel | Lisa Regan
3 posts | 2 read
Watching her friend dragged away in handcuffs, Josie couldn't believe for one second that Gretchen had killed that poor boy. Confession or not, someone else was involved. She would find out who When the body of a young student is found on the driveway of a local Denton home, a photograph pinned to his collar, Detective Josie Quinn is first on the scene. The house belongs to Gretchen Palmer, a dedicated member of Josies team, missing for the last twenty-four hours. Working around the clock, Josie is stopped in her tracks when Gretchen hands herself in to the police. She knows that theres no way Gretchen could ever be a killer, so why would she confess to a murder she didnt commit? Digging deep into Gretchens secretive life, Josie uncovers a link between the boy, the photograph and a devastating case in Gretchens past. But just when Josie thinks she has it all figured out, the bodies of a young couple surface on the other side of town. Can Josie get to the truth in time to save her friend from a life in prison or certain death? Absolutely gripping, this unputdownable crime thriller from a USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author will leave you gasping for breath. A perfect read for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Rachel Caine. What readers are saying about Her Final Confession: Addictive and emotional I was gripped instantly I was obsessed, I couldnt stop myself from reading when you think you have it all worked out another curveball is thrown right at you. It was an incredible read Highly recommend to any crime thriller lover, I promise you will love this series. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars This series only gets better... Josie Quinn has to be one of my favourite female lead characters an excellent story I loved this book. Needless to say, Her Final Confession gets five out of five stars. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars I read past my bedtime to finish this book because I could not put it down. This series keeps getting better and better. I can't wait for Josie's next case. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars Oh my gosh! This book was the perfect way to spend a Sunday afternoon. Lisa Regan gets even better (which is amazing as I thought her last two books were phenomenal) the storyline/mystery is all absorbing. So many twists and turns along the way Most certainly one of my most favourite books of the year... Annette Thornton, 5 stars Absorbing will have your head spinning One that you won't want to miss Im totally addicted to this series. The Book Nurse, 5 stars Absolutely outstanding! Just wow, this book was incredible, I loved it literally had me sitting on the edge of my seat holding my breath. The twists kept coming, all were a surprise I didnt see coming. There were so many wow moments, I was totally engrossed and couldnt put the book down 5 stars. Bonnies Book Talk, 5 stars Seriously people, you need to get on board the Josie Quinn train if you haven't already!!! fantastic and addictive. Josie Quinn is such a strong, likeable and fun character had me wanting one more chapter even when the chapters ran out!!... This ending had me stunned... it was brilliant!! Bring on book 5!! Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars Oh my God! This book was so good!... This is one of the best books I've read this year Very, very highly recommended! Dana, 5 stars
Amazon Indiebound Barnes and Noble WorldCat Goodreads LibraryThing
Pick icon
100%
review
eanderson
post image
Pickpick

I‘ve enjoyed this series so far. It‘s easy, mindless reading and the pages turn easily! Looking forward to the next book! 🤗 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

BookDragonNotWorm I like this series, too, and agree completely! 2mo
34 likes1 comment
blurb
eanderson
post image

My sweet Theo is wanting to cuddle today and read instead of being an adult. I like his way of thinking! 🤣 #pugsoflitsy

Cathythoughts 👍🏻♥️ 2mo
43 likes1 comment
blurb
eanderson
post image

Cuddling with Theo (he‘s currently under my blanket) and starting the next Josie Quinn book. 🤗 Nice way to enjoy a Sunday!!!