Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
#sendmylove
blurb
C.Perone
post image

Such a heartwarming little series ☺️

#AdelesMayMashUp Day19 #SendMyLove

Alwaysbeenaloverofbooks I love books about letters!!! 2y
vkois88 Such a pretty cover, too 2y
Alwaysbeenaloverofbooks Love the cover!! 💜💜 2y
42 likes3 comments
blurb
vkois88
post image

Lara Jean loved writing letters that expressed how she felt about certain boys, and why... then something happens and those letters are sent out. Can she get them back before the boys see them? What will happen? #sendmylove #AdelesMayMashUp @Alwaysbeenaloverofbooks

blurb
erzascarletbookgasm
post image

Childhood best friends become separated - emails, letters, and text messages written over many years ensued.

#adelesmaymashup #sendmylove

britt_brooke I enjoyed this one! 2y
Alwaysbeenaloverofbooks 💗💗💗 2y
vkois88 Sounds good! 2y
76 likes5 stack adds3 comments
blurb
Alwaysbeenaloverofbooks
A Certain Age: A Novel | Beatriz Williams
post image

#sendmylove 🎤 to your new lover 🎼

This book seemed appropriate for this prompt ❤️❤️❤️

#AdelesMayMashup

https://www.google.com/search?q=send%20my%20love
Love this song!!

InBooksILive Love this book! ❤ 2y
Alwaysbeenaloverofbooks @InBooksILive me too!!! Love them all!! ❤️ 2y
vkois88 The cover gets me every time you post it 😍😍 also, this is one of my favorite songs as well! ❤ 2y
See All 7 Comments
Alwaysbeenaloverofbooks @vkois88 my favorite cover!!! I know one of my favorite songs!! 💗 2y
SledgeReader @Alwaysbeenaloverofbooks @InBooksILive @vkois88 I just fell in to this one because of the beautiful cover! #judgeabookbyitscover 2y
Alwaysbeenaloverofbooks @SledgeReader me too!! It‘s the only reason I bought it @how I got hooked on Beatriz!! 2y
SledgeReader @always been 😃 I‘ll keep you posted. 2y
101 likes2 stack adds7 comments
blurb
MirrorMask
post image

Just found out that Netflix is making this into a movie. I can't wait!

#sendmylove #AdelesMayMashup @vkois88 @Alwaysbeenaloverofbooks

Alwaysbeenaloverofbooks 💗💗💗 2y
vkois88 Hopefully it's good 2y
SydBookReader I loved this book! Took me four days to read it 2y
16 likes3 comments
review
GatheringBooks
Morning Star - Box Set | Nick Bantock
post image
Pickpick

#AdelesMayMashUp Day 19: For fans of Griffin and Sabine, here is #SendMyLove in epistolary format, the 2nd trilogy in the series featuring quantum metaphysical entanglements. While it may not hold your attention captive like the first three books – it has a cryptic, poetically-surreal, and intellectually enchanting quality that made me appreciate it.
Full review here: https://gatheringbooks.org/2011/02/27/morningstar-trilogy/

Alwaysbeenaloverofbooks ❤️❤️ 2y
vkois88 😊😊😊 2y
66 likes3 comments