Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
Haunting of Hounds Hollow
Haunting of Hounds Hollow | Jeffrey Salane
3 posts | 1 read | 6 to read
Sometimes man's best friend is loyal for life... and beyond! Lucas Trainer has just moved to the middle of nowhere -- a town called Hounds Hollow, where ghostly dogs prowl at night. At first, he's terrified by the nightly apparitions. But as he slowly uncovers the mystery behind the town, he learns that a ghost dog's bark is worse than its bite... and in fact the dogs are protecting the town from an even more terrifying threat. Spooky, fun, and mysterious, this is author Jeffrey Salane's stand-alone follow-up to the Lawless series, and is perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children... and dog lovers of all stripes.
Amazon Indiebound Barnes and Noble WorldCat Goodreads LibraryThing
Pick icon
100%
review
Daughter-of-words
Haunting of Hounds Hollow | Jeffrey Salane
post image
Pickpick

I stumbled upon this book in the staff picks section of Barnes and Nobel and immediately fell in love with the cover. This middle grade book about a town haunted by mysterious ghost dogs was a fun and original story. Highly recommend for anyone who loves fun spooky adventures👻 🐕🐕🐕🐕/5

blurb
Daughter-of-words
Haunting of Hounds Hollow | Jeffrey Salane
post image

The perfect chilly morning accessories📖☕️😌 #currentlyreading #teaandcookies

RavenLovelyReads I love your coffee cup and saucer! 😍😍 12mo
22 likes1 comment
blurb
LibrarianRyan
Haunting of Hounds Hollow | Jeffrey Salane
post image

This looks perfect for October.

Out Now
#coverlove #MGedition

42 likes6 stack adds