Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
The Chariot at Dusk
The Chariot at Dusk | Swati Teerdhala
2 posts | 1 read | 4 to read
The sweeping, dramatic finale of Swati Teerdhalas South India-inspired fantasy trilogy rounds out the epic, romantic tale of an assassin and a soldier fighting to save their country and their people. Perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Victoria Aveyard. A queen at last. An empty palace. A kingdom to save. Esha is reeling from Kunals betrayal, but she has a kingdom to rule from behind a thin smokescreenpretending to be Princess Reha while she sends her most trusted soldiers to collect Reha and Kunal by any means necessary. Traitors, after all, must be punished. But the Yavar are attacking from every fronttracking down Kunal and Reha in the remote mountains, kidnapping Harunin search of legendary artifacts that will give them the power to break the precarious janma bond and release the destructive magic back into the lands. Now that the race is on to find the missing artifacts, Esha must put aside her rage and work with Kunal againbut can she find the strength to forgive him, or will the Viper have her revenge at any cost?
Amazon Indiebound Barnes and Noble WorldCat Goodreads LibraryThing
Pick icon
100%