Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
Mrscastro

Mrscastro

Joined May 2016

@castrojeannette - Bookreviewer-Mom- ☕️🍷🏇🐶👠👗💄💋
blurb
Mrscastro
No One's Home | D. M. Pulley
post image

No One‘s Home @d.m.pulley Has anyone read this? Sounds like a great spooky read to curl up with on the dark days of Fall & Winter! Perfect for fans of The Haunting of Hill house! Who‘s ready for season 2 of The Haunting of Hill house? 🙌 @thehaunting @netflix ☕️📖 Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
Peregrine Island: A Novel | Diane B. Saxton
post image

TGIF! Who‘s ready for Thanksgiving? What‘s your specialty, or go to dish? Reading anything good this weekend? The Transformation of Things @jilliancantor Before You @marnimann Peregrine Island @db.saxton Food Network Magazine @food_network_mag #thetransformationofthings #beforeyou #peregrineisland #foodnetworkmagazine #everythingbutbagelseasoning @traderjoes ☕️📖 Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
post image

The Transformation of Things @jilliancantor @avon_books Next up! 📖🍷Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
Before You | Marni Mann
post image

Happy Sunday Friends! Next up Before You @marnimann. This is my first book of @marnimann and it sounds really good! Are you reading anything good? ☕️ Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
post image

The Family Upstairs @lisajewelluk @atriabooks The Perfect Couple @elinhilderbrand @littlebrown A few of my November reads coming to you, with all the cozy feels. Happy Sunday Friends! “ Eat Pie Drink Wine Be Thankful.” 🍷🥧📚 Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
One Night Gone (Original) | Tara Laskowski
post image

One Night Gone #taralaskowski #graydonhousebooks Started this one last night and really enjoying it! #onenightgone #onenightgonebook ☕️ Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
Pretty Things: A Novel | Janelle Brown
post image

Pretty Things @janellebrownie @penguinrandomhouse On sale 4.21.20. So excited about this book mail! I loved @janellebrownie last novel Watch Me Disappear. If you haven‘t read it, go out and get it and make sure you add Pretty Things to your TBR! ❤️🕶👜👠💍💄Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
post image
blurb
Mrscastro
The Woman in the Park | Teresa Sorkin, Tullan Holmqvist
post image
blurb
Mrscastro
Other Mrs. Miller | Allison Dickson
post image
blurb
Mrscastro
Belle | Elizabeth Mills
post image

Ok horse lovers.., who collected Breyers @breyermodelhorsesofficial in their childhood? 🙌❤️ My Girls have been loving the Breyer Stablemates series . I so would have read these books as a young girl. Looks like it‘s Picasso‘s pick of the day too! @scholasticinc #cartwheelbooks #breyerstablemateseries #luckybook #bellebook 🐎 Instagram at castrojeannette

Tamra Your model is lovely! 3mo
Mrscastro @Tamrabaumann Thank you 😊 3mo
8 likes2 comments
blurb
Mrscastro
Jump! | Jilly Cooper
post image

Jump - Jilly Cooper. This book is based off the horse racing life. Jilly has a great mind and adventure she puts into her writing. She also wrote Polo and Riders. This picture would probably be a better fit for Riders. Nevertheless, a horse is a horse. Its very fascinating how each horse sport has its own world . #jillycooper #jillycooperbooks #greatreads #horselifestyle #horselife #jumpinghorses 🍁🐎 Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
Confess: A Novel | Colleen Hoover
post image

Confess @colleenhoover @atriabooks ..Wait, Confess is a movie? Yay! 👏👏👏 Yes, it‘s a series of 7 episodes! I just read about this yesterday. Love @colleenhoover books and looking forward to checking out this series! #confess #confessbook #colleenhooverbooks 🍁🍂📖 Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
Dear Wife | Kimberly Belle
post image
blurb
Mrscastro
Turn of the Key | Ruth Ware
post image
marleed It‘s worth the wait! 4mo
Mrscastro @marleed yay! 👏👏👏 4mo
16 likes2 comments
blurb
Mrscastro
The Holiday | T.M. Logan
post image
11 likes1 stack add
blurb
Mrscastro
post image
rather_be_reading great pic!! 4mo
Mrscastro @rather_be_reading Thank you 😊 4mo
10 likes2 comments
blurb
Mrscastro
Never Have I Ever: A Novel | Joshilyn Jackson
post image
blurb
Mrscastro
The Dead Girl in 2a | Carter Wilson
post image

Summertime reading! ☀️🌊🌴🍹📖 Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
Layover | David Bell
post image

Summertime reading! ☀️🌊🌴🍹📖 Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
Starter Wife | Nina Laurin
post image

The Starter Wife @nina.laurin @grandcentralpub Really enjoying this so far! 📖👒🍵 Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
post image

One Night At The Lake @bethanychaseauthor Great book, with all the Summer vibes! Really enjoying this so far! ☕️📖 Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
The Wolf Wants in | Laura McHugh
post image

Happy Thursday Friends! Hope everyone‘s week is going well. I‘m looking forward to starting The Wolf Wants In @lauramchughauthor @randomhouse I just love Laura‘s books! #thewolfwantsin #lovethisauthor 🍍🍓 Instagram at castrojeannette

5 likes1 stack add
blurb
Mrscastro
Mine | Courtney Cole
post image

Mine @courtneycolewrites @gallerybooks So excited about this book mail! I just love Courtney‘s books! I‘m starting this immediately! Happy Monday Friends! 💗 Instagram at castrojeannette

13 likes1 stack add
blurb
Mrscastro
The Empty Bed: A Novel | Nina Sadowsky
post image

Thunderstorms, goodies and The Empty Bed @ninasadowsky @penguinrandomhouse out 1.28.2020. If you haven‘t read @ninasadowsky books before, go check them out. I‘m excited to start this one! Happy Saturday friends! 💙⛈ Instagram at castrojeannette

RaimeyGallant Lovely pic. 7mo
Mrscastro @RaimeyGallant Thank you 😊 7mo
15 likes2 comments
blurb
Mrscastro
Summer Hours: A Novel | Amy Mason Doan
post image

Summer Hours @amymasondoan #graydonhousebooks So excited about this book mail! I loved Amy‘s book The Summer List! Her books are perfect books to get you in the mood for Summer! ☀️🌸Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
In Her Words | J.S Ellis
post image

In Her Words J.S Ellis This one sounds quite intriguing! #inherwords #inherwordsnovel #jsellis #blackcatinkpress 🌸 Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
On the Island: A Novel | Tracey Garvis Graves
post image

On the Island @traceygarvisgraves @penguinbooks This sounds really good. My first book of @traceygarvisgraves Definitely a read to get you in the mood for Summer. ☀️🍓🍷 Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
post image

Where The Missing Go @emmarowleyauthor @orionbooks This one sounds intriguing! 🍎 Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
I Know Who You Are | Alice Feeney
post image

I Know Who You Are @alicewriterland @flatiron_books A very anticipated read of this year. Can‘t wait to check it out! This book will definitely be in my weekend plans! Hope everyone has a lovely weekend! What‘s everyone reading? 🌸📚 #iknowwhoyouare #iknowwhoyouarebook #alicefeeney #flatironbooks #springreading #mayreads #booklife #bookworm 🌸Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
Mother-In-Law | Sally Hepworth
post image

The Mother - In -Law @sallyhepworth @stmartinspress I enjoyed Sally‘s book The Family Next Door and was looking forward to read another book by her. I have heard great reviews on this one! 🌸 Instagram at castrojeannette

8 likes1 stack add
blurb
Mrscastro
If You Give a Dog a Donut | Laura Numeroff
post image

If You Give a Dog a Donut🍩🐶 @lauranumeroff @harpercollinsch @balzerandbray #ifyougiveadogadonut #cupid #frenchbulldog We love Laura Numeroff‘s books! Instagram at castrojeannette

Tamra What a smile! 7mo
Mrscastro @Tamra 😁🐾 7mo
6 likes2 comments
blurb
Mrscastro
Social Misconduct | S. J. Maher
post image

Social Misconduct #sjmaher @simonbooks This book sounds very intriguing. Has anyone read this? So many things blooming in IL right now! Came upon this beautiful tree and had to include it in my picture! 🌸 #socialmisconduct #sjmaher #simonandschuster @SimonSchuster Instagram at castrojeannette

tammysue So pretty! 🌸 7mo
Mrscastro @whatshesreadingnow thank you 😊 7mo
8 likes2 comments
blurb
Mrscastro
Saving Meghan | D.J. Palmer
post image

Saving Meghan @djpalmerauthor @stmartinspress I heard this is a real page turner! Looking forward to starting this one. #savingmeghan #djpalmerauthor #stmartinspress @StMartinsPress Instagram at castrojeannette

RadicalReader Can‘t wait to check out this wonderful novel been on my library hold list for months!! 8mo
AllieLovesBooks Stunning picture!! 8mo
Mrscastro @RadicalReader I have heard nothing but great things! 👌 8mo
Mrscastro @AllieLovesBooks Thank you 😊 8mo
14 likes4 comments
blurb
Mrscastro
post image

Rose‘ ✔️Key Lime Pie ✔️ Reading material ✔️Such Dark Things @courtneycolewrites #mirabooks I recently read I‘ll Be Watching You @courtneycolewrites and really enjoyed it. I wasn‘t even half way through when I ordered another book from her. This one sounds very intriguing. Based in Chicago, makes it extra fun to have a familiar setting.@people @firstmag Instagram at castrojeannette

blurb
Mrscastro
I'll Be Watching You | Courtney Evan Tate
post image
blurb
Mrscastro
Back To Reality: A Novel | Mark Stay, Mark Oliver
post image
blurb
Mrscastro
My Lovely Wife | Samantha Downing
post image
blurb
Mrscastro
Those People | Louise Candlish
post image

Those People @louisecandlish @berkleypub #partner Thank you so much to @berkleypub for the free book. @louisecandlish is a amazing author and can‘t wait to read her latest! On sale 6.11.19 #thosepeople #thosepeoplebook #berkleypub #partner #arc #freebook #bookmail #greatauthor #booklife #bookworm

12 likes1 stack add
blurb
Mrscastro
Her Secret Son (Original) | Hannah Mary McKinnon
post image

I loved The Neighbors and have been looking forward to this one! 😍

blurb
Mrscastro
The Hunting Party | Lucy Foley
post image

This was sounds like a intriguing, adventure!

blurb
Mrscastro
post image

Happy Saturday!

blurb
Mrscastro
Last Light | Terri Blackstock
post image

I heard this series is really good!

blurb
Mrscastro
Last Light | Terri Blackstock
post image

TGIF Friends! 🍷📚

blurb
Mrscastro
post image

What a pretty cover! Looking forward to this one!

blurb
Mrscastro
The Last Resort | Marissa Stapley
post image

The Last Resort @marissastapley #graydonhouse This one sounds so good. Definitely sending off all those Spring and Summer vibes! Love the cover!

blurb
Mrscastro
Trophy Life | Lea Geller
post image

Trophy Life @leagellerauthor What awesome book mail! This book sounds like a fun adventure! Can‘t wait to start this book.

blurb
Mrscastro
post image

Her @britneyking_ Really looking forward to this one! The Social Affair @britneyking_ was such a fun ride! Go check out Brittney‘s books, perfect for a Spring Break escape!

11 likes1 stack add
blurb
Mrscastro
The Unhoneymooners | Christina Lauren
post image

Happy Sunday everyone! 🍻

blurb
Mrscastro
The Unhoneymooners | Christina Lauren
post image

TGIF Friends! A extra yay, since we are now on Spring Break! 👏👏👏The Unhoneymooners @christinalauren @gallerybooks This book has been on my tbr. I was super excited I won this on @goodreads Unhoneymooners is out 05/14/19. Definitely go check out @christinalauren other books, if you haven‘t already. #tgif #springbreak

Cinfhen Fun photo 9mo
Lovesbooks87 You are so lucky. I preordered it a couple of days ago. Can't wait to read it! 9mo
Mrscastro @Cinfhen Thanks. It‘s a fun & bright cover. Looking forward to this one! 9mo
See All 6 Comments
Mrscastro @Lovesbooks87 I love Christina Lauren‘s books! Isn‘t she fun? Looking forward to this one! 9mo
Tamra I love the cover - so refreshing! 9mo
Mrscastro @Tamra It‘s so fun! I love it! 😊☀️ 9mo
17 likes6 comments