Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
#booksarelove
blurb
ishan0986
Untitled | Unknown
post image

Yep no matter how many you have or how many you buy more, books are never enough. Had a ton of stuff to read and still bought more. The sale was tempting and really great deals on books. Added 12 more to the collection. Now I think this year's book hualing comes to rest. But you never know *wink*
#keepreading
#bibliophile
#booksarelove

blurb
Josiedlove
Those Other Women | Nicola Moriarty
post image
blurb
AStoriedSoul
Brightly Woven | Alexandra Bracken
post image

This is a simple photo but sometimes I like simple. A lovely night with an old book and some Icelandic skyr and peaches🤤 •

#bookaddiction #bookish #booklove #booklover #bookaholic #bookaddict #booknerd #bookgeek #bookporn #ireadya #yalovin #bookworm #bibliophile #bookblogger #readmore #readinglife #reading #booksarelife #booksarelove

14 likes2 stack adds
blurb
codophile
post image

The complete twelve book series of the adventures of feluda. #FanBoy #BooksAreLove

Tiyas7 There are more stories in bengali, 35 in total I guess 2y
codophile @Tiyas7 Yes, but I am not that fluent in bengali 2y
Tiyas7 @s3xycake Got it😊 2y
22 likes3 comments
blurb
AStoriedSoul
Reign of the Fallen | Sarah Glenn Marsh
post image

We‘ve moved into our new place, got everything decorated and organized. I had to point out there‘s a cherry blossom tree out front though. ☺️ my favorite! And. Or it‘s time to update my Litsy!

#booklover #bookworm #booknerd #bookish #ireadya #booksarelove #booksarelife #bookaholic #bookaddict #bookaddiction #reading #bookishlife #bookandcandle #novelheartbeat #bookblogger

blurb
AStoriedSoul
Ace of Shades | Amanda Foody
post image

I‘ve been waiting for this! Thank you so much @harlequinteen for a galley of this amazing book from @amandafoody. I love Foody‘s world-building and writing style. Daughter of the Burning City is one of my top five fave books ever—-and you‘ll love this one guys. Ace of Shades is like if Six of Crows had a love child with Boardwalk Empire. 😂 •

#bookworm #booklover #booknerd #bookaddict #bookaholic #bookish #bookishlife #booksarelove #readinglife

19 likes1 stack add
blurb
Josiedlove
The Great Book Swap | Alan Mitchell
post image

I got book mail today from @smarty613 .... Love it all...One happy girl ....I just Love book swaps...Thanks @areaderinlove for hosting another awesome book swap...💜💜💜...

#fallinlovebookswap3 #bookpage #bookstagramfeature #bookishbox #bookfeaturepage #booksarelove #readingispower #readingissexy #bookswag #readandsip

blurb
Josiedlove
The Great Book Swap | Alan Mitchell
post image

Mr. Polar Bear got book mail today...Super excited with all my goodies from my Christmas Book Swap Partner...Nothing like coming home to book mail...Thanks Roe rose for all my goodies...A big shot out to @areaderinlove for all the hard work she does to create awesome bookswaps...🎄⛄️🎅🏼🤶🏼📦📖

#arxmasbookswap4 #bookfeaturepage #bookswag #bookishpost #bookishbox #booksarelove #booksaremagic #themagicofbookswaps

RebelReader Jealous! 2y
22 likes1 comment
blurb
AStoriedSoul
post image

I'm not sure if the book is the feature of this photo, or my amazing Royal Albert tea cup is. I heart that cup lots; it was my grandmother's. Maud is perfect for fans of Anne of Green Gables and is based on LM Montgomery's (the author's) life! And what a gorgeous cover and amazing library find!

#bookworm #bookaholic #bookaddict #bookaddiction #booknerd #bookgeek #readinglife #bookishlife #booksarelife #booksarelove #reading #yalovin #ireadya

blurb
AStoriedSoul
post image

I'm in love with The Nevernight Chronicles by Jay Kristoff. Got my exclusive B&N edition yesterday (beautiful artwork inside)! I can't wait to start it!

#godsgrave #bookworms #bookwormlife #bookgeeks #bookaholics #bookaddicts #bookaddiction #bookishlife #booknerdigans #bookishfeatures #bibliophiles #reading #readmore #readinglife #bookblogger #bookstagrammer #booksarelove #booksarelife

Msmithbooks Hi! I'm a book blogger as well :) I blog at https://bibliobakes.com ❤️ I'd love to check out your blog! 2y
AStoriedSoul @Msmithbooks Hi! Nice to meet you! My blog address is astoriedsoul.wordpress.com. It's still a work in progress! I'll add you to my feed! 2y
14 likes2 stack adds2 comments