Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
#kindleunlimited
blurb
PuddleJumper
Untitled | Unknown
post image

Get 3 months free access to Kindle Unlimited. This is for the UK, not sure if it's anywhere else

Just set a reminder to cancel as it will renew after the 3 months.

Excellent. I was looking for more filth to read.

#ukkindledeal #kindleunlimited

blurb
kspenmoll
When We Were Enemies | Emily Bleeker
post image

June Stats.
Fiction:5 #Camplitsy24 #sundaybuddyread #literarycrew
#readyourkindle
Poetry: 1
Library book mysteries: 6 ; 2 historical mysteries #supportpubliclibraries
Kindle mysteries: 4 #readyourkindle #kindleunlimited
Audio mysteries : 2 #audiobooks
12/20 books some form of mysteries. Sounds like me.

Alwaysbeenaloverofbooks Awesome 👏🏻 ❤️📚 1w
Suet624 👏 👏 👏 👏 1w
Megabooks Fantastic!! 1w
59 likes3 comments
blurb
kspenmoll
James: A Novel | Percival Everett
post image

Up this week.#weeklyforecast
~James #Camplitsy24 #buddyread
~Murder Road #sundaybuddyread
~ mystery/ murder set in Notre Dame Cathedral, Paris #NewVesselPress2023
~ The Unwedding mystery/ fiction #reesesbookclub
~ finish A Thousand Ships #literarycrew
~The King Arthur Case #aBrittanyMystery #librarybook
~Secrets of the Cottage by the Sea #readyourkindle #kindleunlimited start this week.

Librarybelle Good reading week ahead! I‘m waiting for my copy of The Unwedding to come in at the library. It sounds interesting! 2w
squirrelbrain Have a good week! 2w
Megabooks Lots of great reads there! 2w
50 likes3 comments
review
kelli7990
Tiger Chair | Max Brooks
post image
Panpan

Here‘s my review for a book I just finished reading. I‘m counting this book for my second Kindle Unlimited prompt on my #readyourkindle list and I‘m also adding it to one of my Free Space spots on my #bookspinbingo board. The good thing about this one is that I got to read it for free and I only wasted an hour on it.

#kindleunlimited

dabbe #fanofthepan! 🤩🤩🤩 4w
15 likes1 comment
review
kelli7990
post image
Pickpick

Here‘s my review for a book I just finished reading. I‘m counting this for a Kindle Unlimited prompt on my #readyourkindle list and adding it to my #bookspinbingo board. I‘m happy about this. I‘m looking forward to reading more books from this author.

#kindleunlimited

blurb
kelli7990
Tiger Chair | Max Brooks
post image

I‘ve decided on my two #kindleunlimited books I want to read this month for #readyourkindle since I have 2 Kindle Unlimited prompts on my list. Both of these are by new to me authors. The Pop Star And The Devil sounded interesting to me because it says that it‘s perfect for fans of Taylor Swift and I am a Swiftie. Tiger Chair is about China invading America. It sounds kind of scary. I‘ve never read Max Brooks or Rektok Ross.

blurb
BookKenz
The Housemaid Is Watching | Freida McFadden
post image

It's release day for the 3rd installment in The Housemakd series by Freida McFadden! It's avaliable in #KindleUnlimited too.

I've enjoyed the first two books in thus series, so I've already got this one downloaded to my kindle and ready to go.

#KU #ReleaseDay

Alwaysbeenaloverofbooks This is everywhere! 1mo
31 likes1 comment
blurb
kelli7990
Gold Digger | K T Knight
post image

For #weeklyfavorites, I‘m sharing a Mafia romance trilogy I read on my Kindle. This book is a boxset with all 3 books in a trilogy. This book was on my #readyourkindle list. I‘m glad I read it. This was my first Mafia romance. I really enjoyed it. The boxset is available on #kindleunlimited.

#kindleunlimited

Read4life 💙💙💙 2mo
CBee Yay 😀 2mo
14 likes2 comments
blurb
suvata
post image

My TBR is driving me crazy. I‘m talking about books that I already own but haven‘t read yet. I hesitate to even say how many because it‘s an obscene amount. So for the rest of April, I am going to concentrate on 2 books that I have already started, 1 book for #LMPBC, and 6 audiobooks that I purchased on #Chirp. Moving forward, I would like to tackle the #KindleUnlimited books that I‘ve download. Being this disorganized makes my brain itch. 🧠

Hooked_on_books You are amongst your people here. I have over 1100 physical unread books and over 500 unread ebooks. I feel you! 3mo
suvata @Hooked_on_books Thanks for that. I knew I couldn‘t be the only person struggling with this issue. 🩵 3mo
robinb The TBR Blues…😩😩😩😩 3mo
slategreyskies @Hooked_on_books @suvata yes, I‘m the same way. I have difficulty not buying ebooks when they‘re on sale. I have over a thousand unread ebooks. I think it‘s easy for me to purchase another followed by another because I can‘t actually see the piles of books stacking up in my physical space. Although, I do have physical stacks of books everywhere too (end tables, coffee table, shelves, etc). It is a bit out of control, if I‘m honest. 💕 3mo
47 likes4 comments
review
kelli7990
Fear of Falling | S.L. Jennings
post image
Bailedbailed

Here‘s my review for a book I just DNF‘d.

#bookspinbingo #kindleunlimited