Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
Miraculum
Miraculum | Steph Post
15 posts | 9 read | 29 to read
Amazon Indiebound Barnes and Noble WorldCat Goodreads LibraryThing
blurb
FantasyChick
Miraculum | Steph Post
post image

I missed yesterday so I'm doubling up

Day 3 & 4

#7covers7days #covercrush

I'm in a meeting so anyone who wants to play consider yourself Tagged!

review
Carolhreads
Miraculum | Steph Post
post image
Pickpick
blurb
Carolhreads
Miraculum | Steph Post
post image

Started last night

review
KimM
Miraculum | Steph Post
post image
Mehso-so

For fans of Geek Love and Night Circus...except those books were much better. 3⭐️s

#NetGalley

review
Reecaspieces
Miraculum | Steph Post
post image
Pickpick

🍭🍭🍭🍭 review is up on my blog. Stop by and say hi. Very unique read. https://reecaspieces.com/2019/02/04/miraculum-by-steph-post/

106 likes1 stack add
blurb
FantasyChick
Miraculum | Steph Post
post image

I feel like it's been forever since I've done one of these!!

1. Nova Scotia
2. So many but I'm going to go with S.A. Chakraborty as my most recent.
3. Somewhere between "I'm going to die before I read them all" and "If this stack ever falls, it's going to kill me" ?‍♀️
4. Couch with a blanket during the day and bed at night
5. Tagged fantasy is being released this month. It was my top read of 2018. Enjoy!

#littenintro @tessavi

tessavi I always feel a little sad when I think about all the books I won't be able to read before I die 😥 11mo
Sassy_Steph But think of all the ones you will get to read!! 😁 10mo
Hooked_on_books Love your #3 😆 10mo
37 likes3 comments
blurb
MMenefee
Miraculum | Steph Post
post image

I want to read the tagged book because the author wrote one of my favorite articles, published in Garden & Gun this past year https://gardenandgun.com/author/steph-post/. And, her instagram includes lots of dogs and chickens. Her writing is amazing! and that chicken‘s feet is soooo floofy but you haz to check it out at instagram.

26 likes1 stack add
review
kyraleseberg
Miraculum | Steph Post
post image
Pickpick

What happens when the Devil, bored with humanity, finds employment with a traveling carnival and meets his match in a tattooed snake charmer? Find out in Miraculum, a southern gothic fantasy, scheduled for release January 22, 2019.
Thanks to Polis Books & NetGalley for providing me with an ARC in exchange for my honest review!

27 likes1 stack add
blurb
kyraleseberg
Miraculum | Steph Post
post image

Dried some oranges in the food dehydrator overnight to make citrus garland and enjoyed a mimosa with my morning reading.

DivineDiana Good plan! 😃 12mo
32 likes1 comment
blurb
kyraleseberg
Miraculum | Steph Post
post image

Finally starting this ARC!! It's definitely one of my most anticipated books in the first quarter of 2019.

blurb
FantasyChick
Miraculum | Steph Post
post image

1. Just finished this one last night!
2. Goodreads tells me 124. Some were rereads though ?‍♀️
3. Ummmm I'm honestly not sure. It was a pretty "meh" year
4. Christmas shutdown! I need some time off
5. ????
#hellothursday @wanderinglynn

wanderinglynn Rereads count! Thanks for playing! 👋🏻😀 14mo
35 likes1 comment
review
FantasyChick
Miraculum | Steph Post
post image
Pickpick

I know it's still early but I might have to call it. This might just be my top read of the year!
Travelling carnival, voodoo, mythology, mystery....sooo much going on but soooooo good! Can't wait to get my hands on a finished copy! Plus...look at that cover!! 😍😍😍
Release date: Jan 22
#arc #netgalley #topread #coverporn

Lel2403 I like the sound of this one 14mo
Cathythoughts Sounds amazing ! Stacked 14mo
40 likes8 stack adds2 comments
blurb
FantasyChick
Miraculum | Steph Post
post image

Nothing pulls you into a story like a great first line!
#arc #firstline

blurb
kyraleseberg
Miraculum | Steph Post
post image

Soooo excited this popped up on NetGalley yesterday and I was approved this morning!! It's been on my radar for a few months now and is one of my most anticipated reads 🎉📖

blurb
kyraleseberg
Miraculum | Steph Post
post image

This book sounds incredible, I had to stack it immediately!

https://www.google.com/amp/ew.com/books/2018/08/03/miraculum-cover-reveal-steph-...

UnidragonFrag Sounds cool! Thanks for posting the link! 1y
33 likes4 stack adds1 comment