Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
#SuggestedReading
blurb
AroundTheBookWorld
The Lucky Ones | Liz Lawson
post image
quote
AroundTheBookWorld
Suggested Reading | Dave Connis
post image
blurb
AroundTheBookWorld
A Reaper at the Gates | Sabaa Tahir
post image
blurb
AroundTheBookWorld
Suggested Reading | Dave Connis
post image

In this hilarious and thought-provoking contemporary teen standalone that's perfect for fans of Moxie, a bookworm finds a way to fight back when her school bans dozens of classic and meaningful books. Clara Evans is horrified when she discovers her principal's “prohibited media” hit list.
#SuggestedReading #DavidConnis #book #books #bookart #bookartist #YoungAdult #Contemporary #Fiction #BooksAboutBooks #RealisticFiction #YoungAdultContemporary ❣️

blurb
AroundTheBookWorld
Suggested Reading | Dave Connis
post image
Zoes_Human 😂😂😂 10mo
10 likes1 comment
quote
AroundTheBookWorld
Suggested Reading | Dave Connis
post image

Four years.
48 months.
1,461 days.
35,064 hours.
2,103,840 minutes.
126,230,400 seconds.

That‘s how long I‘d waited for the new book by my favorite author, Lukas Gerbhardt: Don‘t Tread on Me.

To put it in perspective, I was graduating middle school when I read Lukas‘s last book, A House of Wooden Windows.
#SuggestedReading #DaveConnis #firstline #YoungAdult #Contenporary #Fiction #BooksAboutBooks #RealisticFiction #YoungAdultContemporary ❤️‍🩹📚

quote
AroundTheBookWorld
Suggested Reading | Dave Connis
post image
review
AroundTheBookWorld
Suggested Reading | Dave Connis
post image
Pickpick

This was such an amazing read. This is definitely a must read for all book lovers. This is such a great reminder of the importance of book, and the marks they make on our lives. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
#SuggestedReading #DaveConnis #book #books #bookjunkie #bookjunkies #bookjunky #bookjacket #bookjackets #bookjacketdesign #bookjacketdesigner #bookkeeper #bookkeeperlife #ComingOfAge #LGBT #Teen #YoungAdult #Contemporary #Fiction #BooksAboutBooks #RealisticFiction

blurb
AroundTheBookWorld
Suggested Reading | Dave Connis
post image
quote
VioletMoonBooks
Suggested Reading | Dave Connis
post image