Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
#paranormalromance
blurb
Michollio
Wild Hunger | Chloe Neill
post image

Finished my reread, so I'm ready for the new one!

review
CoverToCoverGirl
post image
Pickpick

Another sold, lovely listen / read from Ward and Frangione — together they create magic. Very little action or appearances by the BDB so this really felt like a novella / sideline story. For fans of Rhage and Mary you‘ll thoroughly enjoy their part in this #HEA. 🧛‍♂️ 🗡 🖤 @WeeWeegieBookworm @Woodchuc67

#TheBlackDaggerBrotherhood
#12ReadsOfChristmas
#AudioBooks

review
HerDarkHuntress1
Third Grave Dead Ahead | Darynda Jones
post image
Pickpick

I am so not happy with Reyes! The Motorcycle Gang leader sounds super hot! And cliffhangers drive me nuts! It‘s definitely a good third book. I can‘t wait to be able to get the fourth.... have to wait till pay day though. 🥺 I would have to say though, my favorite part of the books are the little blurbs from tshirts and bumper stickers that she has at the beginning of every chapter!

wanderinglynn I love this series! And I agree, the blurbs at the top of each chapter are so fun. 👍🏻❤️ 2d
HerDarkHuntress1 @wanderinglynn I swear it‘s only been a few hrs and I‘m going through Charley sarcasm withdraws!!! 2d
4 likes2 comments
review
audraelizabeth
Mehso-so

I read the short story but didnt read just part of the first book. It was okay. Its different than some other stories ive read.
#litsyatoz

blurb
Booknerd222
post image

review
bunny
post image
Pickpick

When I borrowed Silver Silence from my local library back in September, I had no idea it would send me on an 18 book (and countless novella and short story) binge, introducing me to what has fast become my favorite books series of all time. This morning I finished Allegiance of Honor, the final book I hadn't read, and I can't believe there isn't any more of the Psy-Changeling series for me to read until next June. What will do with myself?!

Michollio You could try her Guild Hunter series 😊 2d
8 likes1 comment
review
Tera66
post image
Pickpick

This series is like book candy for me!🍬🍭🍫 I could eat it up all day. This book dealt with the serious topic of sexual abuse, so didn't go down as easily as books 1& 2, but it has a satisfying ending. I enjoyed it.