Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
#breaktime
blurb
la_rose_noire
post image

Reading under the sun during break time! #cozyinthesun #currentlyreading #breaktime

ferskner That looks delightful! 5mo
33 likes1 stack add1 comment
blurb
KarenUK
Black Rabbit Hall | Eve Chase
post image

#breaktime Green tea and a new book.... loving this so far....
Blurb says “for fans of Sarah Waters and Kate Morton” and I‘m definitely getting that vibe 👍
#pop18 #animalinthetitle

Lauram Thanks for sharing. I just checked it out from the library and I‘m starting this tonight! 1y
Cinfhen I‘m always tempted to add this one to my #BookOutlet cart 🛒 😂 1y
KarenUK @Cinfhen That‘s where I got my copy! But it‘s not as pretty as the gorgeous blue cover ☹️ 1y
KarenUK @Lauram Enjoy! 💕😊 1y
Cinfhen I think your cover is lovely 😍 (edited) 1y
71 likes1 stack add5 comments
blurb
SharonGoforth
post image

4 hours completed, and I have less than 50 pages to go in the tagged book. Need to take a break now and do a few things, then it will be back to reading this afternoon! #24in48 #readathon #breaktime

blurb
vonnie862
Untitled | Unknown
post image
blurb
Readage
The Couple Next Door | Shari Lapena
post image

#readathon snacks: fresh fruit, chips and guacamole and chocolate. and of course COFFEE!!! don‘t judge me, it‘s READATHON and there are NO RULES!!! what are you munching on for sustenance today? •

#readathon #readathonsnacks #snacks #food #breaktime #foodie #foodselfie @DeweysReadathon

quote
Purple_and_Company
The Rattled Bones | S.M. Parker
post image

Sneaking in a few pages while I was on break. I missed the feel of an actual book in my hands.
.
.
.
How do you make time to read?
.
.
#bookstagram #booksofinstagram #booknerdigans #hardbound #novel #bookbox #workinggirl #breaktime

CappieSwan I also read on my break 2y
9 likes1 comment
blurb
monalyisha
post image

Tfw you buy a "work blanket."
#breaktime #nevernotcold #makeyourselfathome

Robothugs I want your work blanket! Looks cozy! 2y
monalyisha @Robothugs Marshalls. ~$15. 😉 2y
Robothugs Good find! 😊 2y
25 likes3 comments
blurb
VanChocStrawberry
post image

1. Lancaster, PA
2. Fangirl
3. Six of Crows Duology
4. The Martian? (I'm more of a tv girl)
5. Veronica Mars
6. Over the Rhine
7. Yellow
8. Fantasy
9. Library
10. Yes--a dog (Molly), a cat (Tikki), a rabbit (Mister) and 7 chickens (Drumstick, Penelope, Marshmallow, Coal, and Yakko, Wakko, and Dot)
@maich #meetthelittens #newbie #allthepets #litsypartyofone #breaktime

monkeygirlsmama You had me at Veronica Mars! 😄🥂 2y
VanChocStrawberry It's the best! I think it's time for a re-watch! 📷📸 2y
See All 6 Comments
BarbaraTheBibliophage Shall I add you to our list for meet ups? 2y
VanChocStrawberry @BarbaraTheBibliophage I live in Indiana now...but Lancaster was my home for 23 years, it's part of my blood. ❤️ 2y
BarbaraTheBibliophage Oh gotcha! There's nowhere quite like Lancaster. 😎 2y
15 likes6 comments
blurb
Autolycus
Farewell to Arms | Ernest Hemingway
post image

a reread from a little library #breaktime #rain 44 degrees can't stop the read nor the drizzle #toomuchinside #nextbook

4 likes1 stack add
blurb
Autolycus
Giovanni's Room | James Baldwin
post image
6 likes1 stack add