Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
If You Love Me, I'm Yours
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
52 posts | 4 read | 26 to read
'If you love me, I'm yours...' Maud didn't mind being boring, not really. She had a sensible job, clothes, and love life... if you counted an overbearing ex who had thanked her, rolled over and was snoring before she even realised he'd begun! She could tolerate not fulfilling her dreams, if her parents would pay her one compliment about the only thing she was passionate about in life: her art. Dot should have fit in with her flamboyant and slightly eccentric family of talented artists, but somehow, she was an anomaly who couldn't paint. She tried hard to be part of their world by becoming an art agent extraordinaire, but she dreamed of finding her own voice. Dot's brother Nate, a smoulderingly sexy and famous artist, was adored by everyone. His creative talent left them in awe of his ability to capture such passion on canvas. Women worshipped him, and even Dot's friend Maud flushed and bumped into things when he walked into a room, but a tragic event in his past had left him emotionally and physically scarred, and reluctant to face the world again. Someone was leaving exquisite little paintings on park benches, with a tag saying, 'If you love me, I'm yours'. The art was so fresh and cutting-edge, that it generated a media frenzy and a scramble to discover where the mystery artist could be hiding. The revelation of who the prodigious artist was interlinked Maud, Dot and Nate's lives forever, but their worlds came crashing down. Were bonds of friendship, love and loyalty strong enough to withstand fame, success and scandal?
Amazon Indiebound Barnes and Noble WorldCat Goodreads LibraryThing
Pick icon
100%
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Guess what is #free this weekend! Both of these international bestsellers are free in ebook format during Saturday and Sunday, including #1 bestseller,
If you love me, I'm yours. #ninjaschoolmum #ifyoulovemeimyours
Enjoy!

Amor4Libros Thank you so much, I got both! 🙂 2mo
LizzieChantree Fantastic! Let me know what you think of the stories. 2mo
45 likes1 stack add2 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

This book hit #1 in its category on Amazon and in the top ten of several others internationally recently. A big thank you to everyone who has been reading it, telling their friends and family and sharing on social media. You are absolute gems. X

blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Hello everyone! I‘m part of a summer blog hop this week with over 40 other chick lit authors. There are some amazing prizes. I have two signed books, including beach read, Babe Driven, a (d0/$20 Amazon voucher and all of these summer goodies as my prize. The competition is on Facebook. Lizzie Chantree Author. Pinned post. Join the party!

blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Have an amazing week everyone. Fill it with great books and lots of ‘ta-da‘ moments!

Texreader Amen 5mo
BridgetteM Love this! 5mo
LizzieChantree @BridgetteM Me too! 😀🌈📚 5mo
68 likes4 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

😁 Exciting times. All five of my books have been in various bestseller lists in the last few weeks! A big thank you to everyone who has read, reviewed, shared on social media and told family and friends about them. You are absolute stars. 💗

wanderinglynn 😂😂😂 I love that quote! 🦄 5mo
LizzieChantree @wanderinglynn Me too! 😄🥂 5mo
49 likes2 comments
blurb
Eggs
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

My love is yours if you're willing to take it
Give me your heart 'cause I ain't gonna break it
So come away, starting today
Start a new life, together in a different place
We know that love is how these ideas came to be
So baby, run away, away with me🎶

#eastside #amonthofsongs @Alwaysbeenaloverofbooks @OriginalCyn620

Alwaysbeenaloverofbooks 💗💗💗 7mo
OriginalCyn620 👌🏻📚🎶 7mo
LizzieChantree Fantastic! 💗🌈📚 7mo
Eggs @LizzieChantree 🌹💞 7mo
58 likes5 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

When you‘re having a bad hair day and just want to stay indoors and read a book, but the cat has other ideas. 😆 #Books #BadHairDay #Pets

Crazeedi Yessiree....🐱😍 9mo
thegreensofa 😻😹 9mo
74 likes4 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Do you think that if I eat an orange after a family size bag of crisps, that they cancel each other out?
🤣
I hope you‘ve all found some great books to read this week.

Trashcanman Only if you put the orange in a toaster. 10mo
Ruthiella Yes! 😀 10mo
Birdsong28 Yes!!!! 10mo
See All 10 Comments
Bookish.SAM 100 % !!! 10mo
TNbookworm Yes😂😂 10mo
LizzieChantree @Bookish.SAM Phew! 🤣 10mo
LizzieChantree @TNbookworm Thank goodness! 😂 10mo
79 likes10 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Reading a good review of a story you‘ve written is like being handed a rainbow!

Review: 5 stars!
‘All I can say is awww it gave me the feels. I really loved this book. It passed the test of making me still read it when I had so many other things to do. The ones who wear their insecurities on the surface are way easier to spot than those with deeper insecurities. And might I say the ending was perfect to the last word.‘ 💗

67 likes1 stack add4 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

🤣🌈📚
This is me every day!
#Littens #Reads #Books #Fun

IamIamIam 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Perfect!!!! 11mo
CoffeeNBooks 😂🤣😂 11mo
Nessavamusic Love it 🥰🥳 11mo
See All 10 Comments
Craftylikefox Yes!! 😂😂 11mo
bewareofwords Glad I‘m not the only one 😅😂 11mo
LizzieChantree @Nessavamusic 😀🌈📚 11mo
87 likes10 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

🤣💗📚

julesG Sound advice. I'll ask my parents for their old 14.4k modem. Just in case I might ever date again. 👿 11mo
LizzieChantree @julesG 😂☀️ 11mo
CouronneDhiver 🤦🏽‍♀️ if we listened to that advice, my hubby would have made a run for it long ago 11mo
LizzieChantree @CouronneDhiver 🤣 Mine too! 11mo
76 likes4 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

😀💗📚🌈🌟

68 likes2 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

What books did you receive this Christmas?
I now have some great new reads on my bookshelf. I‘ll post them here over the next few weeks.

Texreader 🤣🤣 11mo
61 likes1 comment
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Wishing you all a very merry Christmas. 💗📚🥂🎄🌟

blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Look what I treated myself too today. I was working on a new manuscript in a café after a little Christmas shopping for my family and couldn‘t leave this in the shop. It sparkles! Ideal gift for any novelist. I can‘t wait to fill it with new book ideas. #AmWriting #AmWritingRomance #Littens #HappyChristmas

blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

It was great to meet up with some fellow members of the #RNA Romantic Novelists Association, for a #Christmas lunch and (not so) secret Santa book swap. I now have a beautifully signed book by Lizzie Page and my book was chosen by the very talented Carrie Elks.

blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

🤣 This is what I look like when someone says that! Have a great day everyone.

Desha 😂🤣😂🤣 me too 13mo
LizzieChantree @Desha 🤣📚 13mo
Kdgordon88 Yep, my husband gets that exact face. 😀 13mo
100 likes4 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Happiness is... the first page of a new book.
Happy weekend everyone. #read #books #weekend

blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

😬🤣 That‘s my excuse and I‘m sticking to it. I‘m just too busy reading, or writing a new book!
#AmReading #AmWriting #UpLit #Giggles
Have a great day everyone. 🌸📚💗

Eggs You as well ❣️❣️ 14mo
LizzieChantree @Eggs Thank you. 🌸📚 14mo
83 likes2 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

If you have kindle unlimited, grab a bestselling #UpLit read, full of romance, giggles and some pretty gorgeous men!
#RomCom #KU #Kindle #TrueLove 😀🌸💗📚

Lola_jimmy This seems like an awesome book, I loveeeee the cover , does it deliver to France too? 14mo
LizzieChantree @Emma_j Thank you! Amazon delivers to most countries. If you grab a copy, let me know what you think of the story. The paperback is beautiful. I‘m not biased at all! 😬🤣🌸📚 14mo
55 likes2 comments
review
meganmayfair
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
Pickpick

A fab, fun read about friends and family. Loved the art world setting and the lovely pace of the story. Vivid and interesting characters made this an enjoyable read with a good dose of romance, drama and a few laughs.

blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

It‘s so exciting to see your book in such a beautiful glossy magazine. If you love me, I‘m yours, my latest contemporary romance read, is featured in Essex Life Magazine this month!

Mdargusch Wonderful! 💗 1y
Eggs Yay 😊!!! 1y
LizzieChantree @Mdargusch Thank you! 🌸📚☀️ 1y
LizzieChantree @Eggs 💃🕺🏻💃🕺🏻☀️ 1y
LizzieChantree @Eggs Totally! 😀 1y
75 likes5 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

A perfect day to grab a fragrant coffee or a glass of wine and a new book! 😃☕️🍷📚💗 #UpLit #Humour #Friendship #Love

https://www.amazon.co.uk/If-You-Love-Me-Yours-ebook/dp/B07C7HRNG1

julesG I like the humour. 😁 1y
72 likes2 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

If you enjoy romance reads and have a Twitter account, every Tuesday the Romantic Novelist Association uses the hashtag #TuesNews Lots of romance writers showcase their latest reads. Check them out! #Romance #Love #Happiness

42 likes1 stack add
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

A cute picture and really lovely Instagram and YouTube review of If You Love Me, I‘m Yours by book vlogger Pearl Unicorn.

59 likes1 stack add
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Happy weekend everyone. What are you reading today?

blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

As an author, I absolutely love it when readers send #BookSelfies to show my where they are reading my books! #Littens #Romance #Love #Art 💗💗💗💗💗

Mdargusch Love this photo! 💗 1y
LizzieChantree @Mdargusch Me too! 📚☀️ 1y
79 likes2 comments
review
tammysue
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image
Pickpick

A sweet novel that‘s filled with romance, crazy little secrets and hijinks inside this off the wall family made it unputdownable for me. Recommending if you‘re looking for a light, fun read. 4 ☆

61 likes1 stack add
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

I‘m currently writing a new romance book and this meme about love made me smile! #romance #love #humour Photo via The Wondrous

Wan.der.love Lol, too funny 😜 1y
LizzieChantree @Wan.der.love 🤣 1y
78 likes2 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Reader #BookSelfie 💗🌈📚

JoScho 💖💖💖 1y
ValPenny Not only a great book - but such a pretty cover! 1y
debthmpsn 💕💕💕 1y
See All 8 Comments
tammysue 💗😊 1y
LizzieChantree @ValPenny Thanks Val! 🌸 1y
89 likes3 stack adds8 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

I absolutely love seeing #BookSelfies by readers! #romance #Friendship #Family #Love #BeachRead If you love me, I‘m yours.

JoScho 🤗❤️ 1y
73 likes1 stack add2 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

My latest romance read, If you love me, I‘m yours, is now available on Amazon and it‘s #1 in Hot New Releases on the bestsellers lists on Amazon.com! 💃🕺🏻🥂 Thank you to all of the amazing people who have bought me book, told their friends and posted such brilliant reviews everywhere.

JoScho 👏🏼💗👏🏼💗 1y
Kaye 💖 Congrats. 1y
ValPenny Well done! 1y
See All 8 Comments
LizzieChantree @JoScho 😀🌈📚💗 1y
LizzieChantree @Kaye Thank you! 🌸💗 1y
LizzieChantree @ValPenny Thank you! 🌸🌈📚 1y
ValPenny No problem, Lizzie! Happy to help your fab book on its way! 1y
72 likes2 stack adds8 comments
blurb
meganmayfair
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Looking forward to reading this.

88 likes3 stack adds
blurb
Eggs
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Delightful!

tammysue Yay! I‘m starting on it here in a bit. 1y
Eggs @whatshesreadingnow I hope you like it 🤗😍 1y
89 likes4 stack adds2 comments
blurb
tammysue
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

If You Love Me, I‘m Yours just released today! And check out Lizzie Chantree‘s Online Book Launch Party going on NOW over on Facebook. Join in for fun and prizes! Go to @LizzieChantree for details.

LizzieChantree Thank you for sharing! 💗 1y
tammysue @LizzieChantree Yw - I had lots of fun participating today, congrats!! 😊💕 1y
LizzieChantree @whatshesreadingnow Thanks for joining in! 1y
56 likes3 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

It‘s my book launch day! I‘m having a Facebook party with prizes if anyone wants to join in. 6-8pm GMT on Facebook. https://www.facebook.com/events/2071775049758841/ #Swarovski #necklaces #signed #books #desk #signs #notebooks #amwriting #reading #bookish #bookshelf #reader I‘m not excited at all... much! 😬😂🥂🌈📚🎉🍰🍷☕️🥃🍺💃🕺🏻🍫​

DarcysMom Congratulations! I will definitely swing by your FB party. 😁🎉🍾🎊🍾🎉 1y
tammysue Wouldn‘t miss it! 🎉 1y
DHill Congratulations!! 🎉 1y
See All 14 Comments
LizzieChantree @DarcysMom Fantastic! It‘s starting in under 5 minutes. 1y
LizzieChantree @whatshesreadingnow Hooray! See you there. 🥂 1y
LizzieChantree @DHill Thank you! 🌸📚🥂 1y
ValPenny It has been so lovely to be involved with your launch, Lizzie. I hope it went well for you. 'If you love me, I'm yours' is certainly the prettiest book cover I have seen this year! 1y
Eggs Congratulations 🎉🍾🎈🎊 1y
rohit-sawant Congratulations! 🎉🎉 1y
Eggs I just finished your new book! What a great story! Loved your characters 💕 1y
LizzieChantree @ValPenny Thanks Val! It was so much fun. 1y
LizzieChantree @Eggs Thank you! 1y
LizzieChantree @rohit-sawant Thank you! 1y
LizzieChantree @Eggs That‘s wonderful! I‘m thrilled you enjoyed the story so much, as it was great fun to write. 💗📚 1y
65 likes14 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

#BookLaunch As my book is about a family of eccentric artists, the theme for my book launch was art. Everyone really enjoyed the colouring in tablecloths! If you love me, I‘m yours by Lizzie Chantree. #romance #friendship

Velvetfur Oohh that book sounds great, I will check it out! Love those tables too, and the colouring-in 😀 1y
Kaye Very pretty 1y
LizzieChantree @Velvetfur Thank you! Let me know what you think of the story. There are some pretty eccentric characters in the book and there‘s lots of romance. 1y
See All 9 Comments
LizzieChantree @Kaye Thank you. 🌸 1y
NatalieR So creative! I love it! I hope everyone has a great time. 😍 1y
SilversReviews Love the tables. 1y
LizzieChantree @NatalieR Thank you. It was brilliant! 📚 1y
Eggs 💖💖💖💖 1y
90 likes1 stack add9 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

I had such a great night at my paperback book launch. This is a photo of a third of the room. It was in a beautiful library and I was happy to be surrounded by so many fabulous people and books! #BookLaunch #books #Littens #CrookedCatBooks

NatalieR Such a great turnout! Congrats 🎊💐 1y
SilversReviews Sounds liked such fun. Thanks for sharing. 1y
LizzieChantree @NatalieR Thank you. I really appreciate everyone who came to the event. It was great fun. 1y
See All 7 Comments
SilversReviews Sounds like such fun. Thanks for sharing. 1y
79 likes7 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

It‘s my paperback book launch day for, If you love me, I‘m yours, my latest romance read. Here is a photo of some of the goodie bags. They are full of a friendship frame, chocolate, sweets and bookmarks. The front has a montage of the main four characters faces and their personality traits, to introduce them to the attendees. I‘ll post photos from the launch tomorrow. The ebook launch is on Monday! #BookLaunch #amwriting #Littens

JoScho 💗💗💗 1y
Cinfhen Congrats 🍾🎊 how cute 💕 1y
CarolynM Congratulations. Hope it's a big success. 1y
See All 21 Comments
AliceCastle These look so gorgeous, Lizzie! Many congratulations on the launch of a really lovely book :) x 1y
Ms_T Congratulations! 1y
Ingerella Congratulations! Love the gift bags! 1y
BookaholicNatty Congratulations!!!!! You should be soooo proud!!! I love the adorable gift bags!!! Have a blast at the launch!!!! You worked hard and deserve it! ❤️❤️❤️😘🎉🎉🎉 1y
Louise Congratulations! Love the creative goody bags! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻 1y
rohit-sawant How awesome! Congrats! 🙌🏻🎉🎉 1y
LizzieChantree @AliceCastle Thanks Alice. I really appreciate all that you do. X 1y
LizzieChantree @Ms_T Thank you! 🌸 1y
LizzieChantree @Ingerella Thank you! 💗 1y
LizzieChantree @BookaholicNatty Thank you so much! 💗 1y
LizzieChantree @Louise Thank you. I made tablecloths too! I‘ll post photos of the complete look tomorrow. 🌸📚 1y
LizzieChantree @rohit-sawant Thank you! 🎉📚 1y
BookwormM Congratulations hope it goes well you have put a lot of effort into everything 1y
LizzieChantree @BookwormM Thank you! It was such an amazing evening. 1y
LizzieChantree @Cinfhen Thank you. 🌸 1y
LizzieChantree @JoScho Thank you. 🌸📚 1y
Eggs How fun 1y
76 likes1 stack add21 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Getting the centrepieces and tablecloths ready for my book launch this Friday. The online launch is on the 9th July.

knittedgnome Adorable!! 1y
Eggs Sweet! 1y
LizzieChantree @knittedgnome Thank you. 😀🌸 1y
LizzieChantree @Eggs 🤣💗 1y
67 likes4 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Something to make you smile. 😀🌸📚💗

blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Hello everyone. I‘m having an online Facebook launch party for my latest book, If you love me, I‘m yours. It‘s on the 9th July. To join in, just click the Facebook link from your personal Facebook page and leave comments under the images as I post them if you want to, on launch day. There will be amazing prizes of signed books, notebooks, desk signs, jewellery and more! https://www.facebook.com/events/2071775049758841/?ti=ia

knittedgnome Sounds fun! I joined. 1y
tammysue Joining in! 1y
LizzieChantree @knittedgnome Fantastic! There are even more prizes now. Some new notebooks and neon Stabilo marker sets. 1y
LizzieChantree @whatshesreadingnow Fabulous! See you there. 🌸📚 1y
Eggs So happy for you 🤗❤️ 1y
48 likes5 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

I did an author talk today at a library. The perfect place for a book lover like me. A big thank you to the organisers who made the event go so smoothly. It was great fun and I really enjoyed chatting to all of the people who attended. I took a quick photo before they arrived. One attendee has already borrowed and read my latest paperback. She loved the story, which made my day! #Littens #AmWriting #Author #Chat

blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

A beautiful day to be sitting outside and writing a book.

tammysue Have a beautiful day! 💛🌼 1y
LizzieChantree @whatshesreadingnow Thank you. Have a fabulous day too. 🌸 1y
76 likes2 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Have a great new day everyone. 😀🌈📚
I‘m doing an author talk at a library soon. If you were going to a book talk, what would you like the author to chat about the most?
#Littens #AuthorTalk #Library

Cinfhen I like learning the inspiration behind the story 😊 1y
kezzlou85 I always like to hear about an authors inspirations for their books and what sort of books you love. 💜 hope it goes really well. 1y
LizzieChantree @Cinfhen Perfect! Thank you. ☀️ 1y
See All 8 Comments
LizzieChantree @kezzlou85 Great ideas. Thank you! I hadn‘t thought of mentioning what books I like to read too. ☀️ 1y
Bklover What @kezzlou85 said! What are your favorite books? 1y
LizzieChantree @Bklover The first book that gave me a love reading, was The Hobbit. I thought it was such an amazing story and read it in school. Now I enjoy all sorts of genres, but my favourites are romance and humour. It‘s probably why that‘s the genre I write in too. The stories make me smile and I hope they do the same for anyone who grabs a copy to read. Everyone needs a little extra sunshine, ☀️💗 1y
Bklover Your book sounds fascinating! When does it come out? 1y
LizzieChantree @Bklover Thank you! It‘s available for pre-order from Amazon now. The release date is the 9th July. If you read it, let me know what you think. 😀💗🌈📚 1y
83 likes8 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Something to make you smile. 😀🌈📚

Godmotherx5 Thank you. 1y
Weaponxgirl I once had a guy flirt with me in the library and instead of being excited about a fellow book reader I just got freaked out and started muttering to myself "not in front of the books" I'm a hopeless case 1y
LizzieChantree @Weaponxgirl 😬🤣 He might have been the man of your dreams as well! 1y
80 likes4 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

It‘s exciting to see my latest book on the UK bestseller lists, even before its official release date! Especially when it‘s sitting near a book by the amazing Jilly Cooper. The ebook launch for If you love me, I‘m yours, is the 9th July. #BookLaunch

jpmcwisemorgan Woo hoo!!! 1y
JoScho 💖🎉💖🎉 1y
See All 6 Comments
ReadZenRites Hooray!!!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻🌸🌸💗 1y
LizzieChantree @JoScho 😀🌸☀️ 1y
LizzieChantree @ReadZenRites Thank you! 😀🌈📚☀️ 1y
56 likes6 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

The cake toppers have arrived for my paperback launch. Hooray! #BookLaunch #Author #Books

MrBook Cooool!!! 2y
LizzieChantree @MrBook Thank you! 2y
tammysue Ooh so pretty! Have fun at your launch!!! 💗🌸😊📚 2y
LizzieChantree @whatshesreadingnow Thank you. It‘s not for a few weeks yet, but it‘s getting nearer! 2y
63 likes4 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

Home made arty tablecloth for my book launch. There will be lots of gift bags in the centre with my book cover on and bookmarks and sweets inside. Plus lots of mini pens to draw with. #art #Littens #NewRelease #IfYouLoveMeImYours More photos on my blog lizziechantree.com tomorrow.

SilversReviews Sounds wonderful. Congrats!! The tablecloth is gorgeous. (edited) 2y
HeidiCatherine Looks great! 😍 2y
LizzieChantree @SilversReviews Thank you. I‘ve got six more to make! 2y
See All 10 Comments
LizzieChantree @HeidiCatherine Thanks Heidi. 🌸 2y
Mdargusch Great idea! Congratulations! 2y
JacqMac I love this idea! 2y
tammysue It‘s lovely!! Congrats, and have fun! 2y
LizzieChantree @JacqMac Thank you. I was thinking of a complete tablecloth at first, but this works even better! 2y
LizzieChantree @whatshesreadingnow Thank you! I can‘t wait to see everyone‘s artwork. 😀 2y
78 likes2 stack adds10 comments
blurb
LizzieChantree
If You Love Me, I'm Yours | Lizzie Chantree
post image

I began getting things ready for my book launch, which is on the 6th and 9th July, at the weekend. This book is about a family of eccentric artists, friendship, family and romance.

Because the book theme is love and art, I decided that I wanted tablecloths that the people who come to my launch can colour in. Online, they didn‘t have what I wanted, so I made some from old colouring books my children don‘t use any more! I‘ll post a picture next.

60 likes2 stack adds